Leg cramps

I used to experience frequent leg cramps when I did a lot of running, around 2010. And as I have mentioned earlier, I discovered the joys of getting a massage around the same time.

I never really knew what to do with my leg cramps, especially when I wake up with a jolting pain because of it. (Know more about leg cramps here.)

It was only during an ES encounter with Josh, my then-regular masseur, that I learned what to do.

Another leg cramping episode happened, of all times, while we were in the middle of ES lovemaking! It was really crazy because we were almost at the climax then (he was on top, romancing me) when the unfortunate event happened. I writhed in pain, and just like clockwork, he went to my aching leg and flexed my foot to ease the pain, just like this:

flex-legs

Imagine: I’m the guy in yellow, and Josh, in red. We were buck-naked. For a brief moment, he did a legit PT on me.

Fortunately, I recovered. According to him, he learned the maneuver while playing basketball.

He was, indeed, my all-around physical therapist at that time.

8 thoughts on “Leg cramps

    • Hello John!
      That’s a tough call, because there are many considerations in order for us to choose one for you, such as location, price point, and expected service.
      Would you mind waiting a few more hours for the answer? I’ll try to come up with a blog post about that 🙂

      • Sure. It’s a first time for me and I’m not sure where to go. Hopefully around qc area only particularly q ave, kamuning, timog or morato. I haven’t seen any updated posts about a spa review so I would really appreciate your insight on this. Thanks in advance!

  1. Nice blog. Would you mind sharing what spa is Josh connected with? I might as well get his service. Thanks much. 🙂

Leave a comment