Second time’s a charm

Jayson of Jason's Spa

21 June 2015

Whenever you are satisfied by a certain product or service, your tendency is to get the product again for a repeat purchase or a second helping.

Such was the case with Jason’s Spa’s Jayson when I got him over the weekend.

Jayson of Jason's Spa

I first encountered Jayson earlier this year, the second masseur in my four-boy “spascapade” during a week-long holiday in January (more about this soon). I heard that there were new boys on board at Jason’s, so I made a plan to visit it to check them out. At the same time, I am now into “hotel-hopping,” a habit I got from traveling frequently these past few months, so I checked in at the Miami branch of New York Hotel, located just beside the spa’s building, to see what’s in there (it’s my new thing – I’ll write about the hotel soon!) and decided to have the service there. I freshened up before hopping over to Jason’s.

It was half past two in the afternoon, and if you know me, this isn’t the usual time I visit spas. Upon arriving at the unit, I was greeted by Manong Paul, their caretaker. Due to the time, he explained that most boys, like Andy and Jeff, were still asleep (the boys catch up on sleep from late mornings to early afternoons, which are their lean time); while the controversial Brian, who I was hoping to get, just left to go to the mall. The only boys that were available were Jayson, Zander, Paul, and Kenneth (the latter three are the new boys). I hesitated, at the last minute, to get a new boy (which was the reason I was there), so I chose Jayson.

I do not really ask a lot from my masseurs – but early on during the encounter, I clarify with my masseurs about my particulars (be generous with the lotion, medium pressure on my upper half, soft pressure on the lower part; and if I’m getting extra, a sincere and unhurried romansa, and no penetration, just ipit). I am actually easy to please and get easily blown away (others accuse me for a low standards!), but for someone who interacts with a lot of people for work on a daily basis, I can immediately tell if a service rendered is sincere or not. This is what Jayson is good at.

Despite getting him the second time, he still was a little shy when he arrived at the hotel. His quiet demeanor isn’t a turn-off really, I believe it was really his nature to be professional (or stiff, if you can call it that) upon the first few minutes of meeting. All he needed were some good start-up questions to open up, without talking too much or making the conversation all about himself. I mentioned one funny topic from a previous encounter, and he had something personal yet substantial to share about it. I love how he was polite and soft-spoken, truthful but careful with his words, and how he was able to talk about different topics without sounding like a know-it-all or rambling on and on.

Jayson of Jason's Spa

Jayson is a 19-year-old Tarlac native who grew up in a blue-collar family. At an early age, he learned and eventually mastered carpentry and masonry from his father, who is a construction worker. During our first meeting earlier this year, I noticed that he looked young but had a well-built batak body, a testament of the hard manual labor that he did before. But today, he looks even better, he now has a better haircut and his muscles are now gym-sculpted. One of our conversation topics before was about how he single-handedly did the much-needed renovation and carpentry work for Jason’s Spa (specifically, the cubicles). If you have a boy with good hands, he is a keeper.

He used those very same hands to deliver the massage I requested. He brought a bottle of lotion that smelled like Bath and Body Works’s Warm Vanilla Sugar, which coincidentally, my favorite scent. The long strokes were ok, and the pressure was just right. Honestly, I didn’t really expect much from his massage, but considering that he is relatively new to the trade, his skill is better than most masseurs with years of hustling experience. He massaged me in the nude, but refrained from doing naughty things, like making sensual strokes in my erogenous zones or by cupping his balls using my feet, as what most seasoned bad boys do. He kept the massage clean and professional. Another remarkable thing about this boy, which has already been mentioned by some of his other customers, is that his cock is already big and fat while still flaccid, probably around 4.5 inches long, and around 6.5 inches hard.

As I was about to request that he massage me while I lie at my back, he went straight to the next thing. He mounted me at my back and planted kisses in my neck and the area of my shoulder blades. He lubricated my perineum with lotion, and proceeded to do the same with his cock, jacking it a little to make it stiff. He then slipped his cock in between my buttcheeks and enjoyed thrusting it there. He then slipped his hands under my chest, and proceeded to fondle my pectorals and nipples, while I tried to pull my chest up. He took time humping my rump, nibbling my nape and blowing hot air there, all while keeping his hands busy touching parts of my body.

I used my tongue and chin to pleasure him…and he rewarded me with some leg twitches, a confused laugh, and a moan.

I asked him to lie down so I could do my work. My first business was to kiss him. He didn’t turn away his mouth, and he let me enjoy his lips and tongue. He kissed like a high school boyfriend, the one where you could feel a delicate response using his soft lips and fairly-confident tongue. His smooth, young body was a delight to be explored, something you would look forward to kiss and lick. I went through his neck and his chest, and nibbled his nipples. He let me give a tongue bath on his armpits (something that I have only recently been learning to enjoy), triceps, as well as worship his biceps. Kissing him down, I explored his abs, which, according to him, he has been trying to develop; his thighs, down to his knees. I alternately used my tongue and chin to pleasure him in this area, and he rewarded me with some leg twitches, a confused laugh, and a moan.

Jayson of Jason's Spa

Now that I have already touched where he is tickled most, I went to his balls and shaft, the latter now fully erect and skewed upward a little to the left. I kissed the head of his cock, slowly going around the shaft, until I put it inside my mouth and let my tongue do all the work. He had a nice-smelling and nice-looking cock, the skin color is even, no weird skin protrusions, no scary veins. Probably excited to reach climax, he held on to his cock and started jacking it off. With that, I went to his balls and perineum, and once again let my tongue do all the work. He had very sparse hair in his pubic area, which made it easy for me to devour him down there (Fact: I don’t appreciate hairy beasts).

Not too long after, he whispered that he was about to cum. Unlike what I usually do (where I pin down my partner’s hands and let my mouth take over by giving a vigorous blow job), I let him jack himself off until he came. In my previous encounter with him (or almost all of the guys I have been to bed with, for that matter) wherein I welcomed his cum inside my mouth and swallow it all, I let him spurt his manjuice in his abdomen. Not one to waste produce, I licked some of it, and enjoyed the taste – it was like a perfectly-textured, 2-minute soft-boiled egg. Creamy!

After a little while, he proceeded to pleasure me by nibbling my nipples and jacking me off. I just laid there motionless, trying to savor the sensation of that moment. He then lubricated our cock and proceeded to do the ipit. Being lanky, there was not much of him to hug him, which was sayang. He was thrusting and giving it all, but I just wasn’t feeling it (oh my, something’s wrong with me!!!). I just asked him to go back to our previous position, and I let him finish me off.

Maybe I was feeling tired that afternoon because after the deed, I just retreated under the sheets. But then, Jayson laid beside me and hugged me. Ah, he loves to cuddle nga pala, something that actually surprised me during our first encounter. I held him in my arms and enjoyed the tight embrace.

Jayson of Jason's Spa

Therapist: Jayson
Spa: Jason’s Spa, Room 201, Timbol Building, Albany Street corner Aurora Boulevard, Quezon City
Landmarks: It shares the same building as Philippine Business Bank and Greg Timbol Interiors. The nearest landmarks are a Flying V petrol station and Toyota Cubao.
Operation Hours: 24 Hours (Call for appointment)
Spa Rate: P1000 (In-House); P1500++ (Outcall)
Parking: Yes

Therapist’s overall physical appeal: 8.5/10
Demeanor: 9/10
Massage Skills: 8/10
ES: 9/10
Spa’s Facility: 8/10 (First time); n/a (Second time, due to outcall)

13 thoughts on “Second time’s a charm

    • Hello Ellie!

      I really love him like you do (pardon the pun), so I paid the all-in outcall fee of P1500 (the deed was done outside of the spa). But if you’ll have him there at the spa lang, it’s just P1000 all-in.

      Disclaimer: Since natuwa ako sa service ni Jayson, I gave him an additional tip. Hindi naman kalakihan though.

  1. Is he wearing a condom when you perform oral sex on him kasi di ba we have to protect ourselves it is better always to be safe than sorry?

  2. Hi Ken! I went to Jason for four times already. But i never tried an out call service yet. i hope you wont mind my asking. Is the 1500 out call charge good for “all-in?” I ask this because as we know, Jason spa is charging 1000 “all-in” in-house service. Thank you.

  3. Just came from a supposed Tryst with Jayson.I booked him since yesterday for 11am today.I was seething with Rage bec at the last minute he backed out! I told the mgr He was so unprofessional, the positive comments here seems like a stretch a mile long! He is not that good looking to be acting like this! I told the mgr being highlighted on this site probably it got to his head! The mgr was extremely apologetic and offered Sander instead.I took the risk since time was ticking and I was already checked in! Sander came, a bronzed, chiseled, relatively nice tall guy. To his credit, knowing the situation, he bravely tried to make an effort to diffuse the tension and managed to lighten up the air! He gave a good massage and ES was ok, like he was nursing my wounds with his tongue. After his release, he tried to make me cum,romancing me all over but I had to stop him coz he was clearly exhausted.I just kissed him and told him,its ok, he passed! We ate at a nearby foodchain coz I felt he deserved it! All things considered, I applaud the mgr for his professionalism and for successfully turning a bad situation around! This did not diminish Jason Spa in any way,on the contrary it actually won my loyalty due to the excellent efforts of the mgr and Sander! And to the airhead Jayson who he promptly fired, good luck to you! It takes very little effort to stain a good reputation!

    • Hello Patrick!

      I’m sorry to hear about the canceled appointment with Jayson. Did he elaborate the reason why he did not make it? I hope he had a good reason for doing so.

      The account of my experiences with Jayson (the masseur) were indeed honest-to-goodness positive as he showed good performance on all aspects at those times – please don’t think that my entry about it is a mile-long stretch, hahaha! But seriously, we all have our good and bad days, I hope you could find it in your heart to forgive him about it 🙂

      Moving on, I’m glad that the manager (most likely, it was “Mama” Jason, also the owner) was able to do something about it. Mama Jason is very accommodating and nice, and for the almost two years I’ve been getting their service, ok sila palagi. I am also glad that Sander (or Zander or Xander, his name is spelled different ways!) was able to give you a good service that you deserve!

  4. Ken and Patrick,

    Jayson told me that he got into an argument with Mama Jason because he backed out of an appointment, and went home to his province for a while. I don’t know why he backed out, but he did mention that there were some guests who treated him badly, and that Mama Jason would schedule him indiscriminately even if he hadn’t slept or wasn’t feeling well.

    Whatever his reasons, I respect them, and my own experience, just last night, was every bit as wonderful as Ken’s, whose review is one of the reasons I got Jayson. It was my first time, and I was insecure, difficult, and demanding. But he was a trooper, and performed above and beyond expectations.

    Kung higit pa sa ginawa niya ang hihingin ng guest, palagay ko nga, medyo baboy na yun, kasi hindi naman madamot o mayabang magserbisyo si Jason. At kung tumanggi siya, palagay ko, may dahilan naman. Hindi siya maarte, pero hindi rin bolero. Nagsasabi siya kung may problema na.

    Anyway, dear Ken, thank you so much for your review. The note on cuddling is priceless, and completely true. It was almost my favorite part of the encounter. But there was another mind-blowing segment. Hehehe.

    Ali.

    • Hello Alcib!

      Thanks for finding me here. And thanks for sharing your experience with Jayson and his side about his recent scheduling brouhaha.

      I hope all clients understand that our boys have limitations too. Let’s all love and respect one another! 🙂

      – Ken

  5. Hi! I’d like to know if you have his personal cellphone number? Thank you for this review! very informative on what the masseur can do!

  6. Last Thursday I visited Jason spa. Cedrick was my therapist at that time. Mama Jason is very accommodating. It was my first time. After the session cedrick lock the door and ask me to add my payment. I was irritated so that I told him to Open the door. Ntkot ata sya kasi nagiba yun mood ko. So binuksan niya yun door and i gave the payment to mama Jason.before I left I looked to cedrick and I saw him nahi2ya siya sa ginawa niya.

    • Hi Noly!

      Oh my. That’s not good! Although it is courtesy that we give a little extra to these boys, it shouldn’t be a requirement since P1000-all-in is the rule.

      While I may have a different approach if that would happen to me, it is still best to inform Mama Jason about what Cedrick did – para madisiplina at magawan ng agaran at karampatang solusyon.

      Hindi dapat tayo nagpapasindak kapag ginawa sa atin yan, pero alalahanin nating tayo ay may dapat na makataong solusyon para maiwasan ang mga ganitong insidente.

Leave a comment