The celebrity edition

Whenever friends ask me about my “conquests,” ie. partners, dates, hires, or one-nighters, I actually have difficulty describing how they look like vividly, and I usually resort to saying that “the guy I met looks a teeny bit like this so-and-so celebrity”. While it is convenient to keep a proof of tryst like photos or videos, I respect the other guy by not keeping any, unless with full consent. In this time of insta-scandals, you’ll never know where your virtual traces would end up.

I have also been asked several times what “types” I get attracted to. To give you some visuals, here’s my list of celebrities who I find hot:

CE-0925. Vince Ferraren – Model Citizen
24. Orlando Sol – Brown Muscle
23. John Spainhour – Mister World
22. Haroun Morales – Brief Baron
21. Albert Adrales, M.D. – Dashing Doctor

CE-0820. Eddie Mendez – Fitness Fabio
19. Leonardo Litton – Brazen Boldie
18. Jay-R – Kinky Crooner
17. Hermann Weber – Sultry Swimmer
16. Raymond Lim – Fast Flasher

CE-0715. Luis Manzano – Man for All Seasons
14. Yves Flores – Homely Homie
13. Hayden Kho, Jr., M.D. – Daring Dermatologist
12. Cogie Domingo – 90s Dreamboat
11. Lharby Policarpio – Sizzling Start-Up

CE-0610. Aljur Abrenica – Hammed Up and Wooden
Lack of acting talent aside, he is hot. And yes, he endorsed a hotdog brand!
9. Geoff Eigenmann – Handsome Heavyweight
We can never go wrong cuddling a fluffy bear.

CE-058. JE Sison – Jailbird
Didn’t we all love a bad boy at some point? Watch his kinkiest (and only?) movie role here.
7. David Chua – Geeky Chinito
At some point, we loved a brooding, silent, underdog.

CE-046. Xian Lim – High-Snob Cutie
We know rumors of his “attitude,” but we can’t deny that he’s a multi-talented cutie.
5. Arron Villaflor – Masculine & Manyaman
Kapampangan hottie deliciously reminds you of your childhood buddy. Catch his armpit-and-nipple goodness here.

CE-034. Rodjun Cruz – Dancing King
Tall boy comes with terrific dancefloor moves. Disclaimer: I once had a partner that looked like Rodjun.
3. Jaime Sy – Hair Raiser
Two-in-one: Sweeps you off your feet and gets your hair done.

CE-022. Jeron Teng – The Sportsman
Basketball baby got me dribblin’ all the time.

CE-011. Alden Richards – Bedimpled Bae
Cutie got me holed up in his dimples.

But if you’re going to ask me if I prefer foreigners, well, not so much. I only have my eyes set on this terrific Thai cutie Mario Maurer:
PhotoGrid_1438143300217

Disclaimer: Nope, I’m not replacing RDDantes soon, lol.

All photos are owned and courtesy of their respective owners, photographers, publications, and uploaders.

2 thoughts on “The celebrity edition

Leave a comment